Giant Construction Site Prepared

A large un-cleared forest lay on the horizon as I dreamed the scene; un-cleared except for an enormous clearing in the midst of this wilderness. There was not much definition but life seemed to be bubbling from under the surface.

 The whole scene was dark, yet I could see lights in the woods where the cleared area emerged. It was as if a new community as big as a city was to be built. Off to the East a long line of trucks laden with materials waited to move in. Today the dream reminds me of nighttime road or building construction done while others sleep-again the trucks with materials line up and wait to supply the builders-gravel, concrete, lumber, bricks and mortar.

 That was it. I remembered when I woke a companion dream blogged on this site. Described in that dream also was a huge construction site and enormous supply of materials for ministering to perhaps what will be the largest number of people in history coming to faith in Christ.

 What would the signs of such an awakening be: Isaiah 59 says that preceding awakening in his future was:

 “No one enters suit justly,

No one goes to law honestly,

They rely on empty pleas, they speak lies.” V.4

 So a time like this will occur and we see it now. Everyone hates the injustice and corruption all around us. Yet, God promises in my dream, and in Scripture to Isaiah that in such a time:

 “So they shall fear the name of the Lord from the West,

And His glory from the rising of the sun.” Isa. 59:19

 I believe God has gone ahead of us to the time of my dream and further back, quietly clearing the way for the construction. He is going to give us the material for the massive project to funnel the mass of new people.

 Others have said they see stadiums full of people; so many the churches are not big enough to hold them. We need some construction of social networking tools as provided on the www and Internet right now.

2 Responses to “Giant Construction Site Prepared”

  1. Cortnee Zirpel Says:

    That’s awesome – the more I interact on Twitter – the more I understand how big God is!! And how He can use any tool for His GLORY!! It’s awesome – I love it – and I can’t wait til it happens and I am a part of it!!

    Bless you!
    Cortnee 🙂

  2. buyasongfeedachild Says:

    Bob,

    This is my favorite one! What I see is the merging of the heart and mind of man with the heart and mind of God. Definetly a place I want to be.

    Tom

Leave a comment