Pulled Over by a Traffic Cop

Pulled Over by a Traffic Cop?

Scene 1: I was in a theater setting with lights low watching a “movie.” Sitting in front of me were normal looking people, but also some who did not “seem normal” to others but I suspected undercover agents.

 The exceptions were men dressed like FBI agents under cover but not disguised well enough I could not tell they were Feds-short hair, white shirts but no suit jackets. Maybe the “pagers” were giveaways. They were sprinkled out among all the other people watching this attraction on the screen, but sitting next to each was a boy. The boys seemed under 10 years old but certainly not more.

 I realized when I noticed, in the dark, that boys were with agents, “I can see this but others cannot.” The boys were in training. They were protégés of undercover agents. Usually in my dreams this means angels (agents of God with authority and power) who are watching over. This was the case in part.

 

Scene 2: I was driving west into the sun on a four lane highway with little traffic. I came to a 4-Way stop. Without warning or provocation, a traffic cop pulled me over. The pullover was strange. As I looked into the rearview mirror, I could see the “squadcar” was a 1947-1951 model car. I was born in ’47 and came to know Christ in 1951. It was parked going in the opposite direction and at an angle stopping me from going backward. That seems pretty obvious now to interpret.

 The policeman came up, wearing a helmet, but a light coming from the east blinded me. Then the blindness wore away and I felt ashamed and afraid.

 “We need you to come and help train Ricky’s boys.”  Immediately I knew the reference. This referenced an unforgettable passages from a book by a man named Rick Joyner whom I had never met nor knew much about. His book said a time would come when young, powerfully spiritual kids would come;  we must help them walk into the greatest spiritual time of history-meaning the older people must be spirtual parents to these young hungry “warriors.” 

-Dream Ends-

Of course these warriors do not kill but love people into submission. If you are one of these trainer-agents on earth, or if you are one of the “kids” and want to talk about it, give me a shout. If you are not, let the words of Gamaliel speak to you, “If these people are wrong, it will fade. If not, we should not oppose them.” Who knows, your dreams might be valuable. 

 This dream came to be true in my life already in part. The second part is the “movie” and the pager. I believe the social and electronic media represented by the screening of a movie, training and “pagers” which are like Twitter today, and the movie like U-tube or Facebook. All the media are on the web. 

So, this month I started in earnest doing what the dream gave me future knowledge about-I am entering the social media on the internet to encourage the spritual parents (also Feds) and the “kids.”  I am 61. This dream came to me years ago but the timing for it was now, as indicated by my other dreams and many, many other confirmations. 

 “I will send a messenger” (traffic cop in the dream)

“But for you  who fear my name, the sun of righteousness shall rise with healing in its wings.” (this was a reference to the bright light blinding me first)

 “Behold, I will send you Elijah the prophet before the great and awesome day of the Lord comes. And he will turn the hearts of fathers to their children and the hearts of children to their fathers, lest I come and strike the land with a decree of utter destruction.” (mentoring the young heart to heart)

Prophet Malachi Chapters 3&4 excerpts ESV

If you want to join me or need help, write a comment to a post or send me a Twitter. This is an exciting time to be alive. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tags:

Leave a comment